International SPEAK OUT!® Providers

Click here to return to U.S. Providers.                                                                                                                                              Click here to update your information.

Provider hosts LOUD Crowd® Group

CANADA


Kimberly Beerman, MSLP, RSLPCC

Acute Care, Outpatient Rehabilitation, Long-Term Care, Private Practice
Kim Beerman Consulting
Nanaimo Regional General Hospital
1200 Dufferin Cr.
Nanaimo, BC, Canada
kbeerman17@hotmail.com kimberly.beerman@viha.ca


Holly Duffy, MHSC, RSLP

Acute Care, Outpatient Rehabilitation
Nanaimo Regional General Hospital
1200 Dufferin Cres.
Nanaimo, BC, Canada
250-755-7611
holly.duffy@vina.ca


Melissa Vincent, MA, CCC-SLP, Reg. CASLPO

Home Health, Private Practice
Bayshore Therapy & Rehabilitation
1275 Walker Road, Unit 10
Windsor, ON, Canada
519-974-5953 ext. 76305
mvincent45@bayshore.ca


CHILE 


Cristian Mateo


Centro de Parkinson
Los Conquistadores 1963, Providencia
Santiago,Región Metropolitana 7520270
Chile
www.cenpar.org


FINLAND 


Mrs. Peppi Haapala
Acute Care, Outpatient Rehabilitation, Long-Term Care, Home Health, Private Practice
HUS/District Hospital of Porvoo
Sairaalantie 1
06150 Porvoo
Finland
+358-50-427-8967
Peppi.haapala@hus.fi


Assi Laatikainen

Private Practice
Tmi Assi Laatikainen
Kaivokatu 37
06100 Porvoo
Finland
+358-40-547-0583
assi.laatikainen@puheterapeutti.fi


Denise Ollas, MA, CCC-SLP
Inpatient Rehabilitation, Outpatient Rehabilitation
HUS/District Hospital of Porvoo
Sairaalantie 1
06150 Porvoo
Finland
+358-40-589-2290
denise.ollas@hus.fi


Marjo Tikka, MA, CCC-SLP
Acute Care, Outpatient Rehabilitation
Carea – Kymenlaakso Social and Health Services
Kymenlaakso Central Hospital, Neurology Unit
Kotkantie 41
48210 Kotka
Finland
+358-20-633-3302
marjo.tikka@carea.fi


JAPAN


Yasuhiro Tanaka, PhD, CCC-SLHT

Inpatient Rehabilitation, Outpatient Rehabilitation Nagoya University, Department of Neurology
65 Tsurumai, Syowa-ku,
Nagoya-City, Aichi
Yas_84_power_1979@yahoo.co.jp


Noriyoshi Tanaka

Inpatient Rehabilitation, Outpatient Rehabilitation Gamagori City Hospital, Department of Rehabilitation
1-1
Mukaida, Hirata, Gamagori,
Aichi 443-8501
+81-533-66-2200
0914058@g.iuhw.ac.jp

PANAMA


Corinne Bennett, MS, SLP

ASHA International Affiliate
CEPAVAL
Centro Especializado para el Aprendizaje, Voz, Audicion y Lenguaje
Plaza Real, local 102, Avenida Marina Norte
Costa del Este, Panama, Republic of Panama
+507-6618-5275
corinnebennett@ymail.com

REPUBLIC OF KOREA


Youngmi Park, PhD, CCC-SLP

Private Practice
Park's Neurological Speech-Language Rehabilitation Center
113-2304, 67, Banyeo-ro
Haeundae-gu, Busan
Republic of Korea
+82-10-8383-9618
youngmi.park1@gmail.com




TAIWAN


Hsiu-Shan Liu, MA CCC-SLP

Outpatient Rehabilitation
Fu Jen Catholic University Hospital
No. 510, Zhongzheng Road, Xinzhuang District
New Taipei City, Taiwan 242
+88-697-593-6691
shan.slp33@gmail.com